RSS

Purple on Purple – Oh My!

12 Apr

Well it’s been a while since my last post but I finally got my computer working second life well enough that I could take decent photos without crashing every single time. It was such a pain but I’m back and all is right with the world. I recently came across this wonderful mini hunt (Dress Me Purple Hunt) that Purple Moon was sponsoring at their store and while I’m not a regular customer at this shop because it doesn’t usually fit the styles I’ve been gravitating to lately – I could not pass up great quality products for free. The Hunt ends April 15th so be sure to get these items while you can! Seriously, it would kill me to do so. I also nearly passed out when I heard that my favorite piercing store was going to be closing its doors for good but I was ecstatic to learn that they were having a close out sale on everything for 30 Lindens so that I could make sure to stock up before they say goodbye for good. Farewell my lovely :Hebenon Vial:. You will be sorely missed!

 

Hair: Truth - Allegra – Cocoa (Not Free)
Glasses: Filthy Skins - Color Changing Reading Glasses (Not Free)
Eyes: Roly Poly - Glass Eyes00 – Charcoal (marketplace) (Free)
Lip Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Pitch Piercings [V.1] (30L)
Ear Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Pierced Ears [Oh Snap Pack] v3.0 (30L)
Necklace: :Hebenon Vial: Clockwork Collar [Burlesque] v1.0 (30L)
Top: Purple Moon - Marga Tunic in Dark Purple (DMPH#8) (free)
Pants: Purple Moon - Jungle Leggings in Purple (DMPH#6) (free)
Boots: Purple Moon - Mara Boots in Aubergine (DMPH#5) (free)
Bag: Purple Moon - Monogram Bag | Purple (DMPH#4) (free)
Poses: R.icielli - 120 Model Poses Promotion (99L) 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Purple on Purple – Oh My!

  1. Melodie

    June 22, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    Hey kaylenamaria! I rally like your Avatar person but the lips … are a bit too much … and i <3 the necklace.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

